Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Loveland

Social:
Woodcraft of Loveland
3718 Draft Horse Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Call Us: (970) 292-5940
Fax Us: (970) 292-5939
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Realistic Carving Friday, September 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Step Stool Construction Wednesday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, September 22, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 06, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Power Carving - Stylized Trout Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Lathe Tools Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Intro to Power Carving - Stylized Canvasback Duck in Butternut Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, October 27, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 03, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 10, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 24, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 01, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodturning - Bowls Sunday, November 02, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Santa Earrings Sunday, November 09, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, November 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 05, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 02, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodturning - Bowls Sunday, December 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carving Snowman Earrings Sunday, December 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, December 15, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 29, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 05, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, January 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
1 2