Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Loveland

Social:
Woodcraft of Loveland
3718 Draft Horse Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Call Us: (970) 292-5940
Fax Us: (970) 292-5939
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Carving Monday, March 02, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 09, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Wednesday, March 04, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, March 06, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 03, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning Wooden Pens Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodturning - Bowls Sunday, March 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning a Garden Dibbler Sunday, March 22, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, March 23, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Woodworking I - Introduction to Furniture Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Lidded Box with inlaid lid Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, April 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 01, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Saturday, April 11, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers Sunday, April 12, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Finishing: Wood Coloration Thursday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 2 - Clock Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics - Tuning & Usage Thursday, April 23, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodturning - Bowls Saturday, April 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Marquetry Sunday, May 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, May 09, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, May 11, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 01, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, May 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 05, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hollow form Turning made Easy! Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2