Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Milwaukee

Social:
Woodcraft of Milwaukee
14115 W. Greenfield Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Call Us: 262-785-6770
Fax Us: 262-785-6771
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Flat, Square, Straight - Jointer- Planer-Table Saw Monday, December 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Demonstration based Porter Cable 4212 set up and use Tuesday, January 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Lathe Tools on grinder systems with jig Sunday, January 11, 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Rolling Pin-Skill Building Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Skill Builing - Make a Cutting Board Monday, January 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Skill building- mitred corners Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand Tools Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning 101: Spindle Turning Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Tuesday, February 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101: Spindle Turning Sunday, February 08, 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Jointer- Planer-Table Saw Monday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Perfume Pen Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Scroll Saw Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HAND TOOL SHARPENING Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dove Tail Techniques Saturday, March 28, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1