Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Denver

Social:
Woodcraft of Denver
6770 S. Peoria St
Centennial, CO 80112
Call Us: (303) 290-0007
Fax Us: (303) 290-6764
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Routers Saturday, August 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Finger-Joint Boxes using a Router & Jig Saturday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Cabinet Door Construction Sunday, August 31, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving the Human Face Sunday, August 31, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 07, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 14, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 21, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, September 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, September 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pen Sunday, September 07, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 (Weekend) Saturday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Sunday, September 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Bentwood Lamination Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Sunday, September 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning: SPINDLES Sunday, October 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Wednesday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pepper Mill Turning Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Sunday, October 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 (Weekend) Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Cabinet Door Construction Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Knife and Sheath Making Sunday, November 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Friday, November 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Saturday, November 29, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Finger-Joint Boxes using a Router & Jig Saturday, November 29, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning: SPINDLES Sunday, November 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2