Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Denver

Social:
Woodcraft of Denver
6770 S. Peoria St
Centennial, CO 80112
Call Us: (303) 290-0007
Fax Us: (303) 290-6764
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Tools 101: Chisels Sunday, December 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Sunday, December 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Split-Mortise Bench Monday, December 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Friday, January 02, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning: SPINDLES Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 (Weekend) Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Furniture with Reused & Recycled Materials Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Sunday, January 25, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Finishing Saturday, January 31, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Sunday, February 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Monday, February 02, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Friday, February 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn a Peppermill Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Cabinet Door Construction Sunday, February 15, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Wednesday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Finger-Joint Boxes using a Router & Jig Saturday, February 21, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning: SPINDLES Sunday, February 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Wine Rack Side Table Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, March 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Tuesday, March 03, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2