Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:

Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, February 14, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, February 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, February 21, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening 101 Sunday, February 21, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Turning, Lathe and Tools Saturday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, March 13, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1