Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:

Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, May 24, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Box Making Sunday, May 31, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, June 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Thursday, June 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, June 14, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, June 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Box Making Sunday, June 21, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, June 28, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1