Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:

Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction to Wood Turning, Lathe and Tools Saturday, August 29, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, August 30, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, September 13, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, September 13, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn a Pepper Mill Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Knife Making 101 Sunday, September 20, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Turning, Lathe and Tools Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, September 27, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, October 31, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 01, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1