Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Walpole

Social:
Woodcraft of Walpole
3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
Call Us: 508-668-2413
Fax Us: 508-668-2675
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Bowl Turning Wednesday, April 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Essential Jigs and Fixtures Saturday, April 04, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Using Pocket-Hole Screws For Wood Tuesday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Hand Tools Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carve a Decorative Fan Shell Thursday, April 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Using the Scroll Saw, Make A Segmented Americana Decor Flag Sunday, April 12, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Introduction To the Bandsaw Tuesday, April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Choosing and Using Hand Saws - Western and Japanese Thursday, April 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Router Techniques Sunday, April 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Stylus Pen Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How To Make Mortise & Tenon Joinery By Hand and by Machine Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Friday, April 24, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Build A Classic Garden Bench Saturday, April 25, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Scrapers - Use and Care Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, April 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build and Learn To Fly a Radio Control Model Airpl Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build A Planter Box Using Pocket-Hole Joinery Sunday, May 03, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn an Old-Fashion Hand Crank Pepper Grinder Tuesday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How to Make Through Dovetails By Hand Thursday, May 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Shaker Step Stool Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn a Stylus Pen Tuesday, May 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 Thursday, May 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Veneering Friday, May 15, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Introduction To the Bandsaw Tuesday, May 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Hand Plane Selection, Setup, and U Thursday, May 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2