Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Walpole

Social:
Woodcraft of Walpole
3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
Call Us: 508-668-2413
Fax Us: 508-668-2675
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Handles for the Holidays with Bruce Pratt Tuesday, December 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How to Make a Cabriole Leg Friday, December 05, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Shaker Dovetailed Lap Desk Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Tuesday, December 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How To Make Half-Blind Dovetails By Hand Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn How to Design and Make Ogee Bracket Feet Friday, December 12, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Eastern Massachusetts Guild of Woodworkers Seminar - Making Curved and Other Complex Moldings Saturday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Advanced Router Techniques Sunday, December 14, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To the Bandsaw Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carve a Decorative Fan Shell Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make A Band Sawn Wooden Box Friday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Table Use and Techniques Saturday, January 03, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Essentials of Basic Wood Finishing Tuesday, January 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Wednesday, January 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Veneering Friday, January 09, 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Make A Chippendale Fretwork Mirror Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Steam Bending 101 - Build A Carryall With a Steam Bent Handle Monday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Essential Joinery: The Rule Joint Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carve a Ball & Claw Foot Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Making Mitered Dovetails Sunday, January 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Table Saw Techniques Tuesday, January 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Series - Beyond the Basics Wednesday, January 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Essentials of Drawer Construction Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2