Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Walpole

Social:
Woodcraft of Walpole
3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
Call Us: 508-668-2413
Fax Us: 508-668-2675
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Fundamentals of Wood Finishing Sunday, February 01, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pepper Mill Tuesday, February 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Making Dovetails By Hand Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodshop Power Tools Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn The Techniques of Multi-Axis Wood Turning Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Routers 101 Sunday, February 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Monday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Stylus Pen Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To the Bandsaw Wednesday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make Your Own Marking Gauge Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build a Shaker Drop-Leaf Harvest Table Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Router Table Use and Techniques Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Friday, February 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build and Learn To Fly a Radio Control Model Airplane Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Three Corner Bowl Sunday, March 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn The Techniques of Multi-Axis Wood Turning Tuesday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Veneering Friday, March 06, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Getting Started in Woodworking Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make Your Own Wooden Mallet Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn How to Design and Make Ogee Bracket Feet Friday, March 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Hand Plane Selection, Setup, and U Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How to Make a Cabriole Leg Friday, March 20, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build a Dovetailed Hand Plane Rack Saturday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2