Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Social:
Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley
Pheasant Hollow Business Park Bldg. No. 4
9891 South 500 West
Sandy, UT 84070
Call Us: (801) 566-5652
Fax Us: (801) 566-5264
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carve a Christmas Santa Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Birdhouses Saturday, January 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Picture Framing with Scott Gardner Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Furniture Making Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Premier Cigar Pen Saturday, January 31, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Leaf Shaped Bowl Saturday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Heart Shaped Cutting Board Saturday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Thursday, February 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Festool Interactive Demo Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning and Burning: Bowls Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics while Building a Keepsake Box Saturday, March 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Thursday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turned Lidded Container Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1