Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:
Woodcraft of Woburn
185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Workbench Workshop Saturday, January 10, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning A Natural Edge Goblet Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Shaker Oval Boxes Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making I: Carcass Construction Sunday, January 18, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, January 19, 5:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking II: Drawer making & Using a Dovetail Jig Sunday, January 25, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodturning: Bowls Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking III: Raised Panel Doors on a Router Table Sunday, February 01, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, February 02, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, February 08, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
FREE Demo on Veneering with a Vacuum Bag Saturday, February 14, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, February 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Classic Shell Carving Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Sunday, February 22, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Bowls Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Designing and Making Electric Guitars Sunday, March 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Getting started on the Lathe Sunday, March 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Classic Shaded Fan Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Creative Finishes and Antiquing Techniques Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Make Shop Tools on the Lathe Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1 2