Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:
Woodcraft of Woburn
313 Montvale Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Scroll Saw 101 Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, September 28, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodturning: Bowls Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Making and Using Router Templates Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn-for-the-Troops Friday, November 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making I: Carcass Construction Sunday, November 09, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Spindles Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking II: Drawer making / Using a dovetail Sunday, November 16, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Bottle Stopper Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Christmas Tree Ornaments Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking III: Raised Panel Doors Sunday, November 23, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, November 30, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodturning: Bowls Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Veneering with a Vacuum Press Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Workbench Workshop Saturday, January 10, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning A Natural Edge Goblet Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Shaker Oval Boxes Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2