Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:
Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)
40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, February 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, March 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, March 14, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Monday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Let's Make a Ringed Goblet Saturday, March 28, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, April 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, April 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Decorative Knobs and Pulls Monday, April 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, April 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Let's Make A Lidded Bowl! Saturday, April 25, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Pyrography Monday, April 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, May 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, May 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Monday, May 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
1