Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Charlotte

Social:
Woodcraft of Charlotte
1725 Windsor Square Dr.
Matthews, NC 28105
Call Us: (704) 847-8300
Fax Us: (704) 849-2281
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes

To register for a class or ask questions please call (704) 847-8300, or visit the store.

We Have 27 Classes To Choose From



TitleDate & Time 
Cane Chair Repair Thursday, April 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, April 27, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Stool using Pocket Hole Joinery Thursday, May 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router II - Make A Hinged Box Saturday, May 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Genie Bottle Sunday, May 18, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, May 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing Your Hinged Box Saturday, May 24, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn A Natural Edge Bowl Sunday, May 25, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Saturday, June 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation Saturday, June 07, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Thursday, June 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn A Lidded Box Sunday, June 15, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe - Full Day Saturday, June 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Marquetry - Intro to Marquetry Sunday, June 22, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Sunday, July 13, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Case Construction Saturday, July 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Door Construction Saturday, July 19, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Sunday, July 20, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, July 27, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Saturday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning Green Wood Sunday, August 10, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Working With Veneer Saturday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation Saturday, August 16, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Finishing Sunday, August 17, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2