Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Atlanta

Social:
Woodcraft of Atlanta
8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Suite 115
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Call Us: (770) 587-3372
Fax Us: (770) 587-9068
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes

To register for a class or ask questions please call (770) 587-3372, or visit the store.

We Have 29 Classes To Choose From



TitleDate & Time 
Advanced Scroll Saw Techniques Saturday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Chip Carving Saturday, May 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Sunday, May 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Fundamentals Monday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Power Carving Saturday, May 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisels and Plane Irons Saturday, May 17, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Saturday, May 17, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Sunday, May 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Refinishing Saturday, May 31, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 01, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand-Cut Dovetails Saturday, June 07, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, June 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Gun Stock Refinishing Sunday, June 15, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Creative Cutting boards and End Grain Butcher Block Monday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, June 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Gun Stock Checkering Saturday, June 21, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Potpourri Bowls Sunday, June 22, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Learn To Use The Incra Jig Saturday, June 28, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, June 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Saturday, July 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, July 06, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Pepper Mills Saturday, July 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Marquetry Sunday, July 13, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowls and Plates on the Wood Lathe Saturday, July 19, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 20, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn a confetti bowl / oil lamp Saturday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, July 27, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Marquetry in Depth Saturday, September 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2