Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Atlanta

Social:
Woodcraft of Atlanta
8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Suite 115
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Call Us: (770) 587-3372
Fax Us: (770) 587-9068
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction to Hand-Cut Dovetails Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Pepper Mills Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, December 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, January 03, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals Of Woodworking Monday, January 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Bowls and Plates on the Wood Lathe Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 11, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Learn To Use The Incra Jig Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Chip Carving Sunday, January 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beyond Bowl Turning Basics Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 25, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Fundamentals Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, February 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, February 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Class Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisels and Plane Irons Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Saturday, March 14, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn hollow vessels without hollowing tools Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Marquetry Sunday, March 29, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1