Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Fort Worth

Social:
Woodcraft of Fort Worth
754 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX 76054
Call Us: (682) 334-1025
Fax Us: (682) 334-1028
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
April Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, April 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
May Woodcarving Workshop Friday, May 01, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Cabinet CPR - Painting & Glazing Sunday, May 03, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Tuning And Resawing Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, May 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Beginning Wood Turning Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Damascus Knife Class Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, May 19, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, May 21, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, May 26, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Stylish Navigator Pen with CA Finish Saturday, May 30, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
June Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, June 02, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 05, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Saturday, June 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, June 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Overview of Finishing Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Pepper mill Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, June 23, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning A Lidded Box Saturday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, June 30, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
July Woodcarving Workshop Friday, July 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, July 09, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Joints with Porter-Cable 4212 Jig Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, July 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, July 28, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2