Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Fort Worth

Social:
Woodcraft of Fort Worth
754 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX 76054
Call Us: (682) 334-1025
Fax Us: (682) 334-1028
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
September Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, September 02, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 05, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, September 09, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn an Elegant Wooden Platter Saturday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Tuesday, September 16, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet / Furniture Making Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Inlay Pen With CA Finish Thursday, September 25, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Workstation/Storage Unit Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
October Woodcarving Workshop Friday, October 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Wood Turning Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pepper mill Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Overview of Finishing Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, October 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
November Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, November 04, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Tuning And Resawing Thursday, November 06, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turn an Elegant Wooden Platter Saturday, November 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, November 11, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet / Furniture Making Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Inlay Pen With CA Finish Thursday, November 20, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, November 29, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
December Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, December 02, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 05, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 26, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
December Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, December 02, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 05, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 19, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 26, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Joints with Porter-Cable 4212 Jig Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, December 09, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2