Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Fort Worth

Social:
Woodcraft of Fort Worth
754 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX 76054
Call Us: (682) 334-1025
Fax Us: (682) 334-1028
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
December Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, December 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 26, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
January Woodcarving Workshop Friday, January 02, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, January 10, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Joints with Porter-Cable 4212 Jig Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 20, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn An Acrylic Wallstreet 2 Pen Thursday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet / Furniture Making Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn an Elegant Wooden Platter Saturday, January 31, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
February Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, February 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Using The Leigh Dovetail Jig Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Saturday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
March Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, March 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, March 10, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet / Furniture Making Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning A Lidded Box Saturday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Damascus Knife Class Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn An Acrylic Wallstreet 2 Pen Thursday, April 02, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
April Woodcarving Workshop Friday, April 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Joints with Porter-Cable 4212 Jig Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, April 11, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Electric Pepper Mill Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2