Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Ventura

Social:
Woodcraft of Ventura
3860 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
Call Us: 1-805-658-WOOD 9663
Fax Us: 805-658-9664
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Workshop: In depth Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, October 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Refinishing Fundamentals Saturday, October 18, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Picture Frame Making Thursday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Saturday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Cabinet Making Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, November 06, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning Holiday Ornaments Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Workshop: In depth Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a Wall Street II Stylus Pen Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, December 11, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Saturday, December 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Saturday, January 03, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Router Techniques Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carving a Whimsical Bark House Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2