Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Ventura

Social:
Woodcraft of Ventura
3860 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
Call Us: 1-805-658-WOOD 9663
Fax Us: 805-658-9664
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carving a Whimsical Bark House Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Ukulele Friday, January 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Stylus Turning Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw Basics Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Finishing Saturday, February 14, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Usage in the Modern Shop Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Box Joinery Techniques: Dovetail Thursday, March 05, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Refinishing Fundamentals Saturday, March 07, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Workshop: In depth Saturday, March 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sarge Letter Opener Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper Thursday, March 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Acoustic Guitar Friday, March 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Box Joinery Techniques: Keyed Miter Joint Thursday, April 02, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning - Wall St. II Acrylic Thursday, April 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Cabinet Making Saturday, April 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Picture Frame Making Thursday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Box Making: Avante Gard 3-Drawer Pedestal Friday, April 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2