Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Toledo

Social:
Woodcraft of Toledo
5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Call Us: 419-389-0560
Fax Us: 419-389-0575
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Low Relief Carving for Youth Monday, December 29, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Beg Woodshop: Picture Frame Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 06, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Thursday, January 08, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning Wall Street II Pens with a Glass Finish Sunday, January 11, 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Carving Gnomes Tuesday, January 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Sharpening for Turners Thursday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Back to Basics II: Small Cabinet Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Low Relief Carving Sunday, January 18, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Tuesday, January 20, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Get to Know your Bandsaw Thursday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Advanced Scroll Saw Techniques Sunday, January 25, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Beg Woodshop: Kreg Jig Storage Unit Thursday, January 29, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Repair Seminar Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Puzzles Sunday, February 01, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Gourd Carving Tuesday, February 03, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving (basswood mouse) Thursday, February 05, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a Three-Legged Stool Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, February 08, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Spindle & Mini Lathe Turning: Wine Bottle Stoppers Tuesday, February 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basics of Platter Turning Thursday, February 12, 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Parquetry Seminar for a Table Top Sunday, February 15, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Ladies Night Pintrest Inspired Project with Geniece Schaber Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Fundamentals Seminar Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tune-up Seminar Sunday, February 22, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2