Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Toledo

Social:
Woodcraft of Toledo
5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Call Us: 419-389-0560
Fax Us: 419-389-0575
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Fundamentals of Intarsia Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Get to Know your Bandsaw Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Beg Woodshop: Foot Stool Tuesday, March 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Plane Blades and Chisels Thursday, April 02, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Spindle Turning:Pump 'N Grind - turned pepper mill Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Carving a Kitten Tuesday, April 07, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Making a Farm Table with Festool Saturday, April 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning a Ringed Goblet Tuesday, April 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turning a Lidded Box Thursday, April 16, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, April 19, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Carving an Herbivore Tuesday, April 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Chair Making: Adirondack Style Chairs Thursday, April 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Shaker Boxes Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Block Carving for Printing Sunday, April 26, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Get to Know your Bandsaw Tuesday, April 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Finishing Seminar Thursday, April 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning a Rolling Pin Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, May 03, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Carving (Decorative Spoon) Tuesday, May 05, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Creating Knife Handles Thursday, May 07, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Back to Basics Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving a Perky Cardinal Tuesday, May 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Thursday, May 14, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making the Festool Way Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodshop Series, Class 1: Box Joint Box Tuesday, May 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2