Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Toledo

Social:
Woodcraft of Toledo
5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Call Us: 419-389-0560
Fax Us: 419-389-0575
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Furniture Making; Shaker Side Table Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Mastering Hand Cut Dovetails Sunday, October 05, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, October 07, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Gourd Carving Thursday, October 09, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Festool Systainer Cabinet Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Tuesday, October 14, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning Finials Thursday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Bust Carving Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Creating Knife Handles Tuesday, October 21, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving (basswood mouse) Thursday, October 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Intarsia Thursday, October 30, 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, November 02, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving (Santa Ornament) Tuesday, November 04, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Christmas Ornaments Thursday, November 06, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basics of Pyrography (Woodburning) Tuesday, November 11, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon Joint Seminar Thursday, November 13, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Inside Out Turning Sunday, November 16, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Foundations of Pen Turning Thursday, November 20, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Wood Jewelry: Bangle Bracelet Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning Christmas Ornaments Sunday, November 23, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Beg Woodshop Series, Class 1: Carving Board Tuesday, November 25, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Making a Farm Table with Festool Saturday, November 29, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, December 07, 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Spindle & Mini Lathe Turning: Wine Bottle Stoppers Sunday, December 14, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Low Relief Carving for Youth Monday, December 29, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
1