Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:
Woodcraft of Allentown
Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails -- CLS416 Saturday, April 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, April 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 7/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, April 29, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 7/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, April 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a European Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw 101 -- CLS171 Tuesday, May 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Wednesday, May 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Full Day of Turning -- CLS285 Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sketch Up 101 -- CLS439 Sunday, May 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Tuesday, May 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Class -- CLS109 Wednesday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, & Straight: Jointer/Planer/Tablesaw -- CLS163 Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, May 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 1/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 20, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 1/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Base Cabinet & Drawer Construction -- CLS231 Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 27, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
French Polishing Flat Work -- CLS094 Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cushion-Grip Click Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, May 31, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3