Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:
Woodcraft of Allentown
Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving 101 -- CLS058 Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, February 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sunday 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7) -- CLS271 Sunday, February 01, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Tuesday, February 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Elective 101--Building a Birdhouse--MISC101NT Friday, February 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sketch Up -- CLS439 Sunday, February 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sunday 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS271 Sunday, February 08, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Class -- CLS109 Tuesday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 5/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 5/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finisher -- CLS177 Thursday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 -- CLS181 Friday, February 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cathedral-Arch Panel Cabinet Doors -- CLS017 Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, February 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sunday 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7) -- CLS271 Sunday, February 15, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 6/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 6/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, February 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3 4 5