Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:
Woodcraft of Allentown
Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, January 04, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, January 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, January 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning -- CLS020 Saturday, January 10, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 14, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, January 18, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 2/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 2/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Thursday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Band Saw 101 -- CLS171 Saturday, January 24, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Toy Front Loader -- CLASSNT Sunday, January 25, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving 101 -- CLS058 Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, February 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Tuesday, February 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, February 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Elective 101--Building a Birdhouse--MISC101NT Friday, February 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3