Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:
Woodcraft of Allentown
Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, November 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, November 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill -- CLS197 Saturday, November 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Toy Dump Truck -- CLASSNT Sunday, November 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 5/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 5/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Wooden Mallet -- CLS029 Thursday, December 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Learn to turn holiday ornaments -- CLASSNT Sunday, December 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 6/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 10, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 6/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails -- CLS416 Thursday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band-Saw Boxes Made Simple -- CLS266 Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Make a Toy Tow Truck -- CLASSNT Sunday, December 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 7/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 17, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 7/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, December 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, January 04, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, January 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, January 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning -- CLS020 Saturday, January 10, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 14, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7)-- CLS271 Wednesday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3