Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Phoenix

Social:
Woodcraft of Phoenix
3002 North Arizona Ave.
Suite 12
Chandler, AZ 85225
Call Us: 480-539-9663
Fax Us: 480-539-7856
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, January 03, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Router Jig/Hand-Cut Dovetails Tuesday, January 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Welcome to Woodworking: A Comprehensive, Basic Co Tuesday, January 06, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowl Turning Wednesday, January 07, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Class-Wood Turning Tools Wednesday, January 07, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Turn a Custom Pepper Mill Thursday, January 08, 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to large Shop Equipment Friday, January 09, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving 101 Friday, January 09, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Making Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Saturday, January 10, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making I – Cabinet Construction (Han Tuesday, January 13, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Turn a Round Lidded Box Wednesday, January 14, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Square Edge Bowl Wednesday, January 14, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic: From Basic To Brilliant Thursday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics I Friday, January 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Basics II Friday, January 16, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Carving 101 Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Table Class Wednesday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Power Carving Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Book Case Tuesday, February 03, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Class-Wood Turning Tools Wednesday, February 04, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowl Turning Wednesday, February 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Class Thursday, February 05, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn a Custom Pepper Mill Thursday, February 05, 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2