Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Phoenix

Social:
Woodcraft of Phoenix
3002 North Arizona Ave.
Suite 12
Chandler, AZ 85225
Call Us: 480-539-9663
Fax Us: 480-539-7856
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router Table Class Friday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Welcome to Woodworking: A Comprehensive, Basic Co Tuesday, September 23, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Gaming Table Wednesday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Making Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Saturday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Turned Bird House Ornaments Tuesday, September 30, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Class-Wood Turning Tools Tuesday, September 30, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Square Edge Bowl Wednesday, October 01, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Queen Anne Carbriole Leg Class Thursday, October 02, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turned Bottle Stoppers Thursday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Chest Friday, October 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, October 04, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Caricature Carving-Tis the Season Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Top Dressing Mirror Tuesday, October 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Custom Pepper Mill Thursday, October 09, 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Welcome to Woodworking: A Comprehensive, Basic Co Friday, October 10, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Basic Pen Making Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Saturday, October 11, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving 101 Sunday, October 12, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Book Case Tuesday, October 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Skew Chisel Wednesday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowl Turning Wednesday, October 15, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Introduction to large Shop Equipment Thursday, October 16, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic: From Basic To Brilliant Thursday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3 4