Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Phoenix

Social:
Woodcraft of Phoenix
3002 North Arizona Ave.
Suite 12
Chandler, AZ 85225
Call Us: 480-539-9663
Fax Us: 480-539-7856
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn a Custom Pepper Mill Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carve a Snowman Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning Boxes Tuesday, December 02, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Class Wednesday, December 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn a Spindle Christmas Ornament Wednesday, December 03, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tall Dressing Mirror Thursday, December 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, December 06, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Santa Carving Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Jig/Hand-Cut Dovetails Tuesday, December 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turned Bird House Ornaments Tuesday, December 09, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turned Bottle Stoppers Wednesday, December 10, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic: From Basic To Brilliant Thursday, December 11, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Welcome to Woodworking: A Comprehensive, Basic Co Friday, December 12, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Basic Pen Making Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Saturday, December 13, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving 101 Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 Sunday, December 14, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Square Edge Bowl Wednesday, December 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Introduction to large Shop Equipment Thursday, December 18, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowl Turning Friday, December 19, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Carving 101 Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, January 03, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Router Jig/Hand-Cut Dovetails Tuesday, January 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2