Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:
Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)
40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, January 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, January 10, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, January 24, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 25, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Decorative Knobs and Pulls Monday, February 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Joinery 101 - Finger Joints Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Sunday, February 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 14, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 15, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Pyrography Monday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, February 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1