Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:
Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)
40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, September 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, September 13, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Monday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Let's Make an Inside-Out Turning Saturday, September 27, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Freehand Sawing Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, October 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Decorative Knobs and Pulls Monday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Skateboard Jewelry Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, October 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Let's Make a Segmented Bowl Saturday, October 18, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 19, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 26, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Pyrography Monday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Wednesday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Let's Make an Inside-Out Turning Saturday, October 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, November 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Joinery 101 - Finger Joints Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, November 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construciton Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Let's Make an Inside-Out Turning Saturday, November 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1