Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Greenville

Social:
Woodcraft of Greenville
1327 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Call Us: 864-627-8760
Fax Us: 864-627-8735
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Cabinet Doors Thursday, April 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Basics 101 Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Jointer - Planer - Table Saw Use Sunday, April 05, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Thursday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, April 11, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, April 12, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Custom Knife Handles Sunday, April 19, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, April 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Tablesaw Sled Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Sketch Up Sunday, April 26, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wine Stoppers 101 Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Basics 101 Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning a Honey Dipper Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand Plane Set-Up & Use Saturday, May 09, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Woodworking Basics Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Easy Wood Tool Turning Basics Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
SketchUp 201 Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, May 30, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, May 31, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2