Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Greenville

Social:
Woodcraft of Greenville
1327 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Call Us: 864-627-8760
Fax Us: 864-627-8735
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Making a Tablesaw Sled Saturday, August 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Chip Carving Thursday, September 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Sunday, September 14, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Sketch Up Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Custom Knife Handles Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning Game Calls Sunday, September 21, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wine Stoppers 101 Thursday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Jointer - Planer - Table Saw Use Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Baskets Sunday, October 05, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, October 11, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Use and Jigs Sunday, October 12, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Easy Wood Tool Turning Basics Thursday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand Plane Set-Up & Use Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking with Festool Sunday, October 19, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Woodworking Basics Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Sketch Up Sunday, October 26, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basics of Inlay Work Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Tablesaw Sled Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2