Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Orange County

Social:
Woodcraft of Orange County
10770 Talbert Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Call Us: 714-963-9663
Fax Us: 714-963-9611
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, December 21, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Saturday, January 03, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, January 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, January 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Hand-cut Dovetails Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, January 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Basics Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Sunday, February 01, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turned Bowls Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, February 08, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Native American Flute Making Thursday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Saturday, February 14, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Thursday, February 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Router Techniques Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, March 01, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, March 07, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand-cut Dovetails Sunday, March 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Linenfold Fabric Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Scroll Saw - 3D Easter Egg Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2