Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:
Woodcraft of Nashville
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, August 24, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router & Router Table Thursday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO CARVING Saturday, August 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TUNING YOUR HAND PLANE Sunday, August 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Chip Carving Thursday, September 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, September 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Saturday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beyond The Basic Bowl Sunday, September 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Hands-On Box Making Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Leigh Dovetail Jig Class Sunday, September 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Joinery Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hall Table Class Friday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw - Jointer - Planer Thursday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Hand Planes & Chisels Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Turning Tools Sunday, October 12, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router & Router Table Thursday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing Boot Camp - Two Day Class Saturday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
TURN A PLATTER ON THE LATHE Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Cabinet Making Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Joinery Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced - Hands-On Box Making Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, November 09, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2