Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:
Woodcraft of Nashville
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
HALL TABLE CLASS Sunday, April 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TURN A PEPPERMILL Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BASIC HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BANDSAW FUNDAMENTALS Sunday, May 03, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
JOINERY Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO CARVING Saturday, May 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, May 10, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
LEARN TO TURN A CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT ON THE LATHE Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CABINET MAKING THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 DAY COURSE Saturday, May 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A CA Finish Pen Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HANDS-ON CABINET MAKING Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
LEIGH DOVETAIL JIG CLASS Thursday, June 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR HANDPLANES & CHISELS Saturday, June 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
TUNING YOUR HAND PLANE Saturday, June 06, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRO TO CHIP CARVING Sunday, June 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
PYROGRAPHY-THE ART OF FIRE DRAWING Sunday, June 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
TURN A LIDDED BOX ON THE LATHE Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, June 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
JOINERY Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2