Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:
Woodcraft of Nashville
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, July 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Saturday, August 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beyond The Basic Bowl Sunday, August 03, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
TURN A PLATTER ON THE LATHE Thursday, August 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw - Jointer - Planer Thursday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BUILD YOUR OWN ADIRONDACK CHAIR Saturday, August 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Hand Planes & Chisels Thursday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Festool Systainer Cabinet Class Saturday, August 23, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, August 24, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router & Router Table Thursday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO CARVING Saturday, August 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TUNING YOUR HAND PLANE Sunday, August 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Chip Carving Thursday, September 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making The Festool Way - 2 Day Course Saturday, September 06, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, September 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Saturday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beyond The Basic Bowl Sunday, September 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Hands-On Box Making Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Leigh Dovetail Jig Class Sunday, September 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Joinery Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hall Table Class Friday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw - Jointer - Planer Thursday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2