Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Wilmington

Social:
Woodcraft of Wilmington
Shoppes of New Castle
166 South Dupont Highway, Suite H
New Castle, DE 19720
Call Us: 302-323-0400
Fax Us: 302-323-1814
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101 Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table & Door Making Basics Saturday, November 01, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part 1 Sunday, November 02, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand Rubbed Finishes Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Veneering for Boxes Saturday, November 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part II.....Taming the Skew Sunday, November 09, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Free Form Inlays Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III - Bowl Sunday, November 16, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carve a Poinsettia Plaque Sunday, November 23, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Acrylic & Corian Pens Sunday, November 23, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Box Making - #2 Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table & Door Making Basics Saturday, December 06, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part 1 Sunday, December 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carve a Christmas Spoon Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part II.....Taming the Skew Sunday, December 14, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
String & Berry Inlay Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Veneering for Boxes Saturday, December 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III - Bowl Sunday, December 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Hand Saw Sharpening Like a Pro Saturday, January 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carve a Gremlin Sunday, January 04, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand Rubbed Finishes Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails - always in style Saturday, January 10, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2