Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Wilmington

Social:
Woodcraft of Wilmington
Shoppes of New Castle
166 South Dupont Highway, Suite H
New Castle, DE 19720
Call Us: 302-323-0400
Fax Us: 302-323-1814
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn a Segmented Bowl Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Acrylic & Corian Pens Sunday, April 26, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics & More Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Free Form Inlays Saturday, May 02, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, May 03, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Box Making # 1 Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Acrylic & Corian Pens Sunday, May 10, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part 1 Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part II.....Advanced Spindle, Skew & Hollowing Saturday, May 16, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving 101 Sunday, May 17, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw - Part II Saturday, May 23, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Basics - Make a Laminated Cutting Board Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carve a Wood Spirit Hiking Stick Sunday, May 31, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table & Door Making Basics Saturday, June 06, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carve a Gremlin Sunday, June 07, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III - Bowl Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Part IV - Intro to Hollow Vessell Saturday, June 13, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving - Challenge Project Sunday, June 14, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Segmented Bowl Saturday, June 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part 1 Saturday, July 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part II.....Advanced Spindle, Skew & Saturday, July 11, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening For Turners Sunday, July 12, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, July 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table & Door Making Basics Saturday, July 18, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2