Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Wilmington

Social:
Woodcraft of Wilmington
Shoppes of New Castle
166 South Dupont Highway, Suite H
New Castle, DE 19720
Call Us: 302-323-0400
Fax Us: 302-323-1814
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Learn To Turn - Part 1 Saturday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carve a Wood Spirit Hiking Stick Sunday, July 27, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics & More Saturday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Carve a Shelf Elf Saturday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Acrylic & Corian Pens Sunday, September 07, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Box Making # 1 Saturday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Carve a Gremlin Sunday, September 14, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn To Turn - Part 1 Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Staining the Grain Sunday, September 21, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Saw Sharpening Like a Pro Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Free Form Inlays Saturday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
LUMBER PREP - Jointer & Planer Techniques Sunday, September 28, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Box Making - #2 Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part 1 Sunday, October 05, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand Rubbed Finishes Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails - always in style Saturday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part II.....Taming the Skew Sunday, October 12, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand Saw Sharpening Like a Pro Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails Saturday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III - Bowl Sunday, October 19, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Box Making # 1 Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table & Door Making Basics Saturday, November 01, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2