Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Indianapolis

Social:
Woodcraft of Indianapolis
7330 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Call Us: 317-578-3400
Fax Us: 317-578-3401
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Table Saw Tune-Up & Techniques Monday, March 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn To Turn! Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build a Custom Sheath Knife Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking Monday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a 2 part El Grande Pen Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Veneering Techniques Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Relief Carving Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Leigh Joinery Basics Monday, April 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning For Beginners Tuesday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Workshop II Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Fences, Tables, and Jigs Monday, April 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finishing Tuesday, April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn Pen Making Wednesday, April 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get Framed! Thursday, April 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Monday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Joinery Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Squaring Up Lumber with the Jointer & Planer Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaker Oval Boxes Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking Monday, May 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning Classic Lidded Boxes Tuesday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Table Workshop Wednesday, May 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Plane Blades & Chisels Thursday, May 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Relief Carving Tuesday, May 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand made Block Plane Wednesday, May 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2