Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Oklahoma City

Social:
Woodcraft of Oklahoma City
9301 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Call Us: 405-748-8844
Fax Us: 405-748-4995
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning Wednesday, January 07, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carve a Cowboy Sunday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon by Hand Wednesday, January 14, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, January 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Build a Raised Panel door Wednesday, January 28, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Faces Sunday, February 08, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tuning a hand plane Wednesday, February 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking Saturday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Raised Panel door Wednesday, February 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking - Trivet Friday, March 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carve a Hillbilly Sunday, March 08, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand cut dovetails Wednesday, March 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Friday, March 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Build a Raised Panel door Wednesday, March 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1