Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Oklahoma City

Social:
Woodcraft of Oklahoma City
9301 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Call Us: 405-748-8844
Fax Us: 405-748-4995
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Raised Panel door Wednesday, September 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wine Bottle Stopper Friday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tuning a hand plane Wednesday, October 01, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Simple Christmas Ornaments Thursday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon by Hand Wednesday, October 15, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Raised Panel door Wednesday, October 29, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning a Christmas Angel Thursday, November 06, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning A Duck Call Friday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand cut dovetails Wednesday, November 12, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beall Finishing System Thursday, November 13, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Peppermill turning Friday, November 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carve a Whimsical House in Bark Sunday, November 16, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn An Acrylic Pen Wednesday, November 19, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking - Trivet Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pizza Cutter Handle Wednesday, December 03, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Simple Christmas Ornaments Friday, December 05, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Friday, December 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Chip Carved Christmas Ornaments Sunday, December 14, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Handsaw Sharpening Wednesday, December 17, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1