Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Knoxville

Social:
Woodcraft of Knoxville
8023 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Call Us: (865) 539-9330
Fax Us: Call
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, March 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
From Log to Bowl Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, March 14, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening and Hand Planing Workshop Thursday, March 26, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Workshop Friday, March 27, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, April 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, April 11, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Sunday, April 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning a Lidded Box Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Scroll Saws Sunday, May 03, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Porter-Cable Dovetail Jig Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening with the Wolverine System Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, May 23, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
From Log to Bowl Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Appalachian Dulcimer Thursday, June 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 06, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1 2