Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:
Woodcraft of Tulsa
Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Christmas Tree Ornament and Table Topper Tuesday, December 02, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Santa's Workshop Tuesday, December 02, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 20, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Bandsaw Wednesday, December 03, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Pepper Mill Tuesday, December 09, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
The Table Saw Wednesday, December 10, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, December 11, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Monday, December 15, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Wednesday, December 17, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Tuesday, January 06, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Jig Making Basics Thursday, January 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, January 13, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Utilizing Kreg Jigs Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Tuesday, January 20, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Dovetailing with the PC Jig Thursday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wood Burning Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Tuesday, January 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Pepper Mill Saturday, January 31, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, February 03, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Hand Operated Power Tools Thursday, February 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
New Home Owners - Tool Box Saturday, February 07, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Tuesday, February 10, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pepper Mill Tuesday, February 17, 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Wood Preparation and Basic Finishing Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand Planes: Tuning Tuesday, February 24, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2