Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:
Woodcraft of Downingtown
417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, April 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, April 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, April 05, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Thursday, April 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, April 11, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, April 16, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, April 18, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Woodturning- Part ll- Taming the skew Sunday, April 19, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, April 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, April 26, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, April 30, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Thursday, May 07, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, May 09, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, May 14, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, May 17, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, May 21, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning- Part ll- Taming the skew Sunday, May 24, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3