Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:
Woodcraft of Downingtown
417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, December 20, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:30 PM - 12:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, December 21, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Woodturning- Part ll- Taming the skew Thursday, January 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, January 03, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hollow Vessel Turning Sunday, January 04, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Platter Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, January 15, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Woodturning- Part ll- Taming the skew Sunday, January 18, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, January 22, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, January 25, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a pepper mill Thursday, January 29, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hollow Vessel Turning Sunday, February 01, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, February 05, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, February 07, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, February 08, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Platter Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, February 14, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
1 2 3