Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:
Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester
249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Wall Mounted Tool Cabinet Monday, December 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Wall Sconce Thursday, December 04, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Five Week Intensive Furniture Making Monday, December 01, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 02, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Side Table Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
The Basics of Using Handplanes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Make a Pair of Shaker Oval Boxes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Laid Carbon Fiber Workshop Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making Raised Panel Doors Sunday, December 07, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Saw Sharpening 101 with Matt Cianci Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Yes Folks- There are more than 10 ways to cut Dovetails! Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Blacksmithing for Christmas Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Furniture-Making Monday, January 05, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Strip-built Kayak and a Canoe with Nick Schade A guide to constructing small boats with wood strips and epoxy. Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Federal Side Table Monday, January 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 02, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Wall Cabinet Thursday, January 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Case for Using Shellac in Fine Finishing Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Cabinet Making Tuesday, February 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Build a Table from a Single Board Friday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Identification Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2