Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:
Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester
249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build the Eliphalet Chapin High Chest Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Wednesday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Build a Wall Mounted Tool Cabinet Monday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 03, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Cabinet Making Tuesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Straddle the Fence - Its not Just for Politicians! Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Wall Sconce Thursday, October 09, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 06, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 04, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details
17th Century Carving & Joinery - Build and Carve a Frame & Panel Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Learn to Carve this Frame & Panel Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand-tools Techniques Sunday, October 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
A Woodworker's Guide to Finishing Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Basics of Using Veneers and Inlays to Create Outrageous Patterns! Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Blacksmithing & Toolmaking Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Five Week Intensive Furniture Making Monday, October 27, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 06, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 10, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 17, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 01, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 02, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Side Table Wednesday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Design and Build Kitchen Cabinets Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basics of Furniture Design Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Solve your carving problems and projects with Mary May Friday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hammer Veneer a Sunburst Veneer Top and Working with Hide Glue Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build an Acoustic Guitar Friday, November 21, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Make a Pair of Shaker Oval Boxes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2