Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:
Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester
249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Federal Side Table Monday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Wall Cabinet Thursday, March 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Cabinet Making Tuesday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Build a Table from a Single Board Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build an Oval Tavern Table Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving Techniques Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Design and Build Kitchen Cabinets Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Greene & Greene Details I Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Tahoma Mirror/Picture Frame Monday, March 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a 17th Century Joined Chest Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Two faces of the Same Coin: Urban and Rural Inlay in the Federal Period Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Utility Workbench Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, April 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Thursday, April 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Hone your Handtool Skills Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Wednesday, April 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, April 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making Complex Curved Moldings Saturday, April 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Blacksmithing & Making Hardware Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Here is High School Geometry Stuff You Wish You Remembered! Using a Compass and Straightedge in Furniture Making Layout and Design Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
A Woodworker's Guide to Finishing Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Joy of Wood Carving - Spend a Week with Mary May Monday, June 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Tansu Style Jewelry Case Monday, June 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2