Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:
Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester
249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Wall Mounted Tool Cabinet Monday, November 03, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Cabinet Making Tuesday, November 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Wall Sconce Thursday, November 06, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 04, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Five Week Intensive Furniture Making Monday, November 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 06, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 10, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 17, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 01, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 02, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 04, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Greene & Greene Style Side Table Wednesday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Design and Build Kitchen Cabinets Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basics of Furniture Design Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Solve your carving problems and projects with Mary May Friday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hammer Veneer a Sunburst Veneer Top and Working with Hide Glue Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build an Acoustic Guitar Friday, November 21, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
The Basics of Using Handplanes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Basics of Using Handplanes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Make a Pair of Shaker Oval Boxes Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Laid Carbon Fiber Workshop Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making Raised Panel Doors Sunday, December 07, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Yes Folks- There are more than 10 ways to cut Dovetails! Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Saw Sharpening 101 with Matt Cianci Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Blacksmithing & Toolmaking Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Furniture-Making Monday, January 05, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 09, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Strip-built Kayak and a Canoe with Nick Schade A guide to constructing small boats with wood strips and epoxy. Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2