Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

Social:
Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Call Us: 919-781-1911
Fax Us: 919-781-1980
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, March 03, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, March 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, March 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Segmented Bowl Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, April 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Segmented Bowl Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, May 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1