Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:
Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York
3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Dovetail Jig Class -- CLS109 Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, March 12, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand Planes in the Workshop - CLS046 Friday, March 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Squaring Up Your Boards -- CLS163 Saturday, March 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Tuesday, March 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pocket Hole Joinery Basics - CLS360 Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Friday, March 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Line and Berry Inlay - CLS528 Saturday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Tuesday, March 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
How To Use Scrapers - CLS289 Thursday, April 02, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Steambending and Making Curves - CLS119 Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Techniques - CLS172 Thursday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Friday, April 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Table Techniques - CLS201 Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn a Cigar Pen - CLS026 Sunday, April 12, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Intro Woodcarving - CLS173 Tuesday, April 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering and Inlay - CLS584 Thursday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, April 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, April 19, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, April 26, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw CLS163 Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning A Pen - CLS026 Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Turned Lidded Box - CLS589 Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Friday, May 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2