Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:
Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York
3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, April 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, April 21, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Thursday, April 23, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Thursday, April 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, April 26, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw CLS163 Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning A Pen - CLS026 Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Turned Lidded Box - CLS589 Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Friday, May 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, May 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro Woodcarving - CLS173 Tuesday, May 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pocket Hole Joinery Basics - CLS360 Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Hand Planes in the Workshop - CLS046 Sunday, May 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Tuesday, May 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Name Train - CLS412 Thursday, May 28, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Intro Woodcarving - CLS173 Tuesday, June 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing A - Z with Charles Neil (2-Day Course) Friday, June 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving - CLS059 Tuesday, July 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1