Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities

Social:
Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities
4731 Michaels Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913
Call Us: (920) 730-9663
Fax Us: (920) 739-8327
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Hands-On Raised Panel Door Thursday, July 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Saturday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Sunday, August 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
I Hate Finishing! Tuesday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get To Know The Band Saw Tuesday, August 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Level 3 - Nine Point Buck Tuesday, August 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen! Tuesday, September 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Raised Panel Door Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen! Tuesday, October 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia One - Introduction to Intarsia Tuesday, October 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Sunday, October 26, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Get To Know The Band Saw Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Weekend Router Camp Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 02, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Case, Base and Crown Molding Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
I Hate Finishing! Tuesday, November 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Level 3 - Nine Point Buck Tuesday, November 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1