Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities

Social:
Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities
4731 Michaels Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913
Call Us: (920) 730-9663
Fax Us: (920) 739-8327
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router Basics Thursday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, February 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Tuesday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Router Table Workshop Thursday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get To Know The Band Saw Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia One - Introduction to Intarsia Tuesday, February 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Tuesday, March 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Raised Panel Door Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Tuesday, March 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Thursday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
I Hate Finishing! Tuesday, March 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build a Pocket Knife Saturday, April 04, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Get To Know The Band Saw Thursday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Tuesday, April 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Thursday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia One - Introduction to Intarsia Tuesday, April 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2