Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities

Social:
Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities
4731 Michaels Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913
Call Us: (920) 730-9663
Fax Us: (920) 739-8327
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
I Hate Finishing! Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Thursday, July 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get To Know The Band Saw Thursday, July 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Thursday, July 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
I Hate Finishing! Thursday, July 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Squaring Rough Lumber Using The Jointer, Planer & Thursday, August 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Pen on the Mini Lathe Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fundementals Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn Bowl Turning Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1