Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)

Social:
Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)
23226 Broadway Ave
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Call Us: (440) 232-7979
Fax Us: (440) 232-7977
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carving Board / Board Cutting Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Sawing for the Holidays Sunday, October 05, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Half blind dovetails Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Pumpkins Applied Carving or Carvers Choice Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Craftsman style clock. Sunday, October 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Thursday, October 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Curved lid jewelry box. Sunday, October 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Wood with Carbide Tools Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wood Burning for the Holidays Sunday, October 26, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carvers Choice Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Sawing for the Holidays Sunday, November 02, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making:Material Prep Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Carcass Saturday, November 08, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Doors Sunday, November 09, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Drawers Sunday, November 09, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Easy Wood Tool Workshop With Dave Thursday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Free Demo: North Coast WoodTurners Saturday, November 15, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turned Bird Houses Sunday, November 16, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Thursday, November 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turned Clock Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, November 23, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning for the Holidays Sunday, November 30, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Duck Call Thursday, December 04, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
1 2 3