Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)

Social:
Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)
23226 Broadway Ave
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Call Us: (440) 232-7979
Fax Us: (440) 232-7977
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carvers Choice Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Festool Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Dovetails, Hand Cut Sunday, March 08, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning 101.5 Thursday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Asian Influenced Table Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Turned Platter Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Logs To Bowls Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, March 29, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning either a Salt or Pepper Mill Thursday, April 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making :Material Prep Saturday, April 18, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Carcass Saturday, April 18, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Doors Sunday, April 19, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Drawers Sunday, April 19, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving, The Beginning Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tablesaw A To Z Sunday, April 26, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Wood with Carbide Tools Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Basics for the Modern Shop Sunday, May 03, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl unique design, form and balance Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Carving, Fishing Lure Corner, Gone fishing or Gold Fish Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Garden side table Sunday, May 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wood Turned Hamburger Press Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Walking Sticks/ or Carvers choice Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turned Finial Boxes Sunday, June 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2