Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)

Social:
Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)
23226 Broadway Ave
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Call Us: (440) 232-7979
Fax Us: (440) 232-7977
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, November 23, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Saturday, November 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning for the Holidays Sunday, November 30, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Duck Call Thursday, December 04, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Forrest Saw Blade Seminar Friday, December 05, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Dovetailed Joinery Cutting Board Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving, The Beginning Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
3D Scroll Sawing Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw, thick wood cutting Sunday, December 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101.5 Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turned Finial Boxes Sunday, December 28, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving, Fishing Lure Corner, Gone fishing or Gold Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning a unique Banksia Pod Sunday, January 04, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Thursday, January 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Working for Beginners Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl unique design, form and balance Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Wood with Carbide Tools Sunday, January 18, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making :Material Prep Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Carcass Saturday, January 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Doors Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Drawers Sunday, January 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll sawing, Geometric and organic shapes Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving, Hearts and Flowers Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2