Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)

Social:
Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)
23226 Broadway Ave
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Call Us: (440) 232-7979
Fax Us: (440) 232-7977
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning 101.5 Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turned Finial Boxes Sunday, December 28, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving, Fishing Lure Corner, Gone fishing or Gold Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning a unique Banksia Pod Sunday, January 04, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Thursday, January 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Working for Beginners Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl unique design, form and balance Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Wood with Carbide Tools Sunday, January 18, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making :Material Prep Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Carcass Saturday, January 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Doors Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Four Step Cabinet Making: Drawers Sunday, January 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll sawing, Geometric and organic shapes Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving, Hearts and Flowers Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Basics Sunday, February 08, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
End Table / Night Stand. Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Sunday, February 15, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl unique design, form and balance Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Step One Sunday, February 22, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Selection &Turning 101 Thursday, February 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101.5 Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Resawing On The Bandsaw Sunday, March 01, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carvers Choice Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Dovetails, Hand Cut Sunday, March 08, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2