Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Eugene

Social:
Woodcraft of Eugene
1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
Call Us: (541) 685-0677
Fax Us: (541) 685-0676
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 7 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn a Writing Pen Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details
Turn a Lidded Box Saturday, March 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Routers Thursday, March 12, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Fundamentals Saturday, March 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, March 15, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Kreg Jig Basics Thursday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Router Intensive Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Fretwork Sunday, March 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Thursday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Women & Woodworking Thursday, April 02, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, April 04, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, April 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics & Beyond Saturday, April 11, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
FREE DEMO CLASS Saturday, April 11, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, April 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Routers Thursday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Turn a Writing Pen Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Duck Call Saturday, April 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Lidded Box Saturday, April 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Sunday, April 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Thursday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Google Sketchup Saturday, May 02, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
1 2