Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Eugene

Social:
Woodcraft of Eugene
1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
Call Us: (541) 685-0677
Fax Us: (541) 685-0676
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 7 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Fundamentals Saturday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Intensive Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics and Beyond Sunday, October 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Kreg Jig Basics Thursday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Making Wood Gears Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Burning - Celtic Knot Saturday, October 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Power Tool Intensive Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Routers Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Writing Pen Saturday, November 08, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Ornaments Sunday, November 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Tool Intensive Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics and Beyond Sunday, November 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Writing Pen Saturday, November 22, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, November 29, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn the Navigator or Cigar Pen Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Saturday, December 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Lidded Box Saturday, December 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics and Beyond Sunday, December 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening and Using Handsaws Tuesday, December 16, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2