Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:
Woodcraft of Tucson
Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning Wednesday, April 01, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, April 02, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, April 08, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Herringbone Patterned Chair Seat Weaving Sunday, April 12, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Sharpening Your Tools Wednesday, April 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turning Rough Lumber Into Project-Ready Stock Thursday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turn a Lidded Box Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, April 19, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Wednesday, April 22, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to SketchUp Design Software Thursday, April 23, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Make an 18th Century English Layout Square Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Tool Fundamentals Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Wednesday, April 29, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Segmented Bangles Thursday, April 30, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodburning Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, May 06, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Furniture Color Matching Sunday, May 10, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, May 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Spindle Turning Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Project Class Sunday, May 17, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, May 20, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tuneup Wednesday, May 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Thursday, May 21, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
1 2