Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:
Woodcraft of Tucson
Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Caricature Carving Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodburning Sunday, January 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Wednesday, January 07, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, January 07, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to SketchUp Design Software Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Repair Sunday, January 11, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, January 14, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Woodcraft Zhen Kitchen Knife Thursday, January 15, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Open Segmented Bowl Assembly Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Open Segmented Bowl Turning Sunday, January 18, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tuneup Wednesday, January 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Finials Thursday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Project Class Sunday, January 25, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Wednesday, January 28, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Segmented Bangles Thursday, January 29, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Victorian Valentine Scroll Saw Project Sunday, February 01, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, February 04, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Furniture Color Matching Sunday, February 08, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, February 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Wednesday, February 11, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Thursday, February 12, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Basics Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, February 15, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2