Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Dayton

Social:
Woodcraft of Dayton
Cross Pointe Centre
175 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
Call Us: (937) 438-1282
Fax Us: (937) 438-0119
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Part 1 Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To The Router Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
New Woodworking Beginnings Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Part 2 Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Saturday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning a Duck Call Saturday, November 01, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Build a Shaker Style Sofa Table Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving A Santa Face In A Wooden Egg Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Simplified Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
New Woodworking Beginnings Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving a Christmas Ornament Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To The Router Saturday, December 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Sunday, December 28, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Fruit Bowl Monday, December 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Using Your Jack Plane Tuesday, December 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
1