Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

Social:
Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater
18891 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764
Call Us: 727-532-6888
Fax Us: 727-499-7866
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Box Making Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, April 07, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Kitchen Crafts Friday, April 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Handcut Dovetails Saturday, April 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a bathroom medicine cabinet Friday, April 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, May 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Heart Bandsaw Box Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, May 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, May 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Kitchen Crafts Friday, May 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1