Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

Social:
Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater
18891 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764
Call Us: 727-532-6888
Fax Us: 727-499-7866
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, September 23, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Key-Mail Organizer Sunday, September 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All About the Bandsaw Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Saturday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Heart Bandsaw Box Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, October 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, October 21, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Kitchen Crafts Friday, October 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Box Making Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wine bottle stopper Friday, November 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen turning for Veterans Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, November 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Tool Sharpening Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All About the Bandsaw Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Saturday, November 15, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Clock Case Friday, November 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Sunday, November 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, December 02, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HAND PLANES AND SHARPENING with Rob Cosman Thursday, January 08, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
HAND CUT DOVETAILS with Rob Cosman Friday, January 09, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Techniques Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, January 13, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Swivel Top Box Tuesday, January 27, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
1 2