Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

Social:
Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater
18891 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764
Call Us: 727-532-6888
Fax Us: 727-499-7866
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, August 05, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 19, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build a Clock Case Friday, August 01, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools Sunday, August 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, August 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Key-Mail Organizer Sunday, August 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Plane Blades Friday, August 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Dovetail Class Saturday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Sunday, August 17, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
All About the Bandsaw Sunday, August 17, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Tool Sharpening Friday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wine bottle stopper Friday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Offset Turning Friday, September 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Handcut Dovetails Saturday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Tool Sharpening Sunday, September 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Wine bottle stopper Sunday, September 07, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, September 09, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Saturday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Key-Mail Organizer Sunday, September 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All About the Bandsaw Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Saturday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Finishing Sunday, September 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Heart Bandsaw Box Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2 3