Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Birmingham

Social:
Woodcraft of Birmingham
2215B Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Call Us: (205) 988-3600
Fax Us: (205) 988-3612
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Hand Tools/Sharpening (AAHT102) Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Using Hand Planes Saturday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Tuesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Basic Finishing Saturday, November 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving 101 Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpen your Lathe Tools Wednesday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Delta Bandsaw 101 Tuesday, December 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Hand Tools/Sharpening (AAHT102) Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Refurbishing Hand Planes Saturday, December 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon Joints Saturday, January 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
1 2 3 4