Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Birmingham

Social:
Woodcraft of Birmingham
2215B Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Call Us: (205) 988-3600
Fax Us: (205) 988-3612
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon Joints Saturday, January 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, January 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build an Adirondack Chair Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
HAND PLANES AND SHARPENING with Rob Cosman Thursday, February 05, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
HAND CUT DOVETAILS with Rob Cosman Friday, February 06, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Using Hand Planes Saturday, February 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Hand Tools/Sharpening (AAHT102) Saturday, February 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, February 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Wood Turning Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Delta Bandsaw 101 Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, March 14, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon Joints Saturday, March 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, March 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3 4