Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:
Woodcraft of Louisville
Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Windsor Chair Making Friday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, March 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, March 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, March 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Thursday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, April 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, April 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Thursday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors with the Router Table Sunday, April 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening with the WorkSharp Saturday, April 25, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, May 02, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Festool Advantage Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening with Sharpening Stones Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1