Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:
Woodcraft of Louisville
Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Veneering Basics Sunday, May 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Festool Advantage Thursday, May 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, May 16, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening with Sharpening Stones Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Thursday, July 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, July 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Power Carving Thursday, July 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, August 15, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1