Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:
Woodcraft of Louisville
Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, October 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Carving in the Round Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Surface Prep & Finishing Sunday, October 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Tune Up Your Bench Plane Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, November 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Christmas Ornaments Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Working with Router Tables Sunday, November 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, November 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Wood Burning Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, November 29, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Christmas Ornaments Sunday, December 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Design & Carve a Welsh Love Spoon Saturday, December 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Surface Prep & Finishing Thursday, January 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Sunday, January 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2