Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Columbus

Social:
Woodcraft of Columbus
1077 Bethel Road
(Corner of Bethel and Kenny Roads)
Columbus, OH 43220
Call Us: (614) 273-0488
Fax Us: (614) 273-0490
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, July 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Spindle Turning Sunday, July 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bamboo Backed Long Bow Building Class with Master Bowyer Tom Turgeon Friday, August 01, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bamboo Backed Long Bow Finishing Class with Master Bowyer Tom Turgeon Sunday, August 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
From Rough To Ready Thursday, August 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaker Side Table Saturday, August 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques With The Router Sunday, August 17, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turned Hollow Forms Saturday, August 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Platters Sunday, August 24, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pens, Pens, Pens Thursday, September 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Friday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving A Chickadee With Open Wings (Landing) Tuesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning A European Style Pen Sunday, October 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
From Rough To Ready Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaker Side Table Saturday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Sunday, October 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw From A - Z Saturday, November 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving Tricks: "Ball-In Cage" Thursday, November 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Chip Carving A Decorative Key Holder Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Making A Shooting Board Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Salvaging & Using Wood From Blowdown & Dead Trees Sunday, November 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Tricks: "Ball-In Cage" Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Mission Style Coffee Table Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Spindle Turning Sunday, January 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2