Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:
Woodcraft of Houston Southwest
11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, November 30, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, December 06, 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Chip Carving Sunday, December 07, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, December 07, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, December 14, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening 101 Sunday, December 14, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How to Build a Table Saw Cut-Off Sled Saturday, December 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, December 21, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving 101 Sunday, December 28, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Chip Carving Sunday, January 04, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, January 04, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, January 11, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening 101 Sunday, January 11, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, January 18, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, January 24, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving 101 Sunday, January 25, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Chip Carving Sunday, February 01, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2