Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:
Woodcraft of Houston Southwest
11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro to Box Making Sunday, March 29, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Thursday, April 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, April 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Restoration Sunday, April 12, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, April 12, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, April 16, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, April 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, April 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, April 26, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Handmade Texas Star Thursday, May 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1