Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston Southwest

Social:
Woodcraft of Houston Southwest
11707 S. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77031
Call Us: (281) 988-9449
Fax Us: (281) 940-0438
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Duck Calls 101 Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing Techniques 102 Saturday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking Classes Saturday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, September 28, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, October 05, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, October 12, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening 101 Sunday, October 12, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Duck Calls 101 Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing Techniques 102 Saturday, October 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Band Saw Box With Dennis Peters Sunday, October 26, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn a Pepper Mill Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, November 02, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning 101 Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Introduction with Paul Kendall Sunday, November 09, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening 101 Sunday, November 09, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques 101 Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build an Electric Guitar Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Duck Calls 101 Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing Techniques 102 Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Knife Making 101 Sunday, November 23, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2