Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Roanoke

Social:
Woodcraft of Roanoke
Towne Square Shopping Center Next to Sams
1445 Towne Square Boulevard
Roanoke, VA 24012
Call Us: 540-366-7144
Fax Us: 540-366-7122
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 9.00:PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Routing Thursday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Create a Kitchen Cutting Board Tuesday, January 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking: Build a Small Table Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intarsia - 3-D Decorative and Pictorial Mosaics Saturday, February 07, 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Sharpening Thursday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking: Build a Small Table Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Joinery Using Dovetail Jigs Thursday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Create a Kitchen Cutting Board Tuesday, March 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking: Build a Small Table Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Create a Kitchen Cutting Board Tuesday, May 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1