Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cincinnati

Social:
Woodcraft of Cincinnati
11711 Princeton Pike
Suite 251
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Call Us: 513-407-8371
Fax Us: 513-407-8606
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn and Learn Thursday, September 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, September 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cornhole Set Sunday, September 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 07, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Getting the Very most out of Your Bandsaw Tuesday, September 09, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Coloring Wood Thursday, September 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Intro to Intarsia Saturday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Native American Style Flute making Sunday, September 14, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Cigar Pen Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Veenering Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Carvers Corner Thursday, September 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Small Rocking Horse Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn and Learn Thursday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Sunday, October 05, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Chip Carving Fundamentals Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Spear Point Kinife Sunday, October 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Puzzle Box Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carvers Corner Thursday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Furntiture Repair Sunday, October 26, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Clear Wood Finishes Thursday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Cutting Board Class Saturday, November 01, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Shaker Oval Boxes Sunday, November 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Shaker Oval Boxes Sunday, November 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn and Learn Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2