Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cincinnati

Social:
Woodcraft of Cincinnati
11711 Princeton Pike
Suite 251
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Call Us: 513-407-8371
Fax Us: 513-407-8606
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn and Learn Thursday, January 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Narrow Cottage End Table w/Kreg Jig Sunday, January 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Thursday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Chip Carving Fundamentals Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Getting the Very most out of Your Bandsaw Tuesday, January 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Carvers Corner Thursday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Cottage Mirror Sunday, January 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodworking Machinery for Women Tuesday, January 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Wednesday, January 28, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Understanding The Table Saw Thursday, January 29, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Router Basic and making the perfect "Dutchman" Tuesday, February 03, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turn and Learn Thursday, February 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Saturday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Saturday, February 07, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Saturday, February 07, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Sunday, February 08, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Sunday, February 08, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Sunday, February 08, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Monday, February 09, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Wednesday, February 11, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Wednesday, February 11, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Wednesday, February 11, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Thursday, February 12, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
1 2 3 4 5