Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:
Woodcraft of Austin
8904 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Wednesday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Shaker-inspired Step Stool Friday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
End-Grain Cutting Board Monday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, September 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Monday, September 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginners Lathe Class Tuesday, September 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Wednesday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Saturday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, September 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Monday, September 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Tuesday, September 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Tuesday, September 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cutting & Applying Crown Molding Wednesday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Thursday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Wall Mount Tool Cabinet Friday, September 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Monday, September 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Wednesday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Friday, September 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Monday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Handplanes Tuesday, September 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Wednesday, October 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3