Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:
Woodcraft of Austin
8904 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Table Saw Basics Monday, September 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Wednesday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Thursday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Monday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Handplanes Tuesday, September 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Wednesday, October 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Fundamentals Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Magic Sunday, October 05, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Tuesday, October 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Tuesday, October 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lecture Series - Shop Layout and Planning Wednesday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The "Rolling Arm" (Bent Lamination) Savannah Chair Friday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginners Lathe Class Monday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, October 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Series Wednesday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Monday, October 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Tuesday, October 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Wednesday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Basics For Women Monday, October 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Wednesday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3