Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:
Woodcraft of Austin
8904 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intarsia Series Wednesday, December 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Monday, December 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Tuesday, December 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Monday, January 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Tuesday, January 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Tuesday, January 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginners Lathe Class Wednesday, January 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Indoor/Outdoor Bench Friday, January 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turned Bottle Stoppers Monday, January 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Handplanes Tuesday, January 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Scroll Saw Projects Wednesday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Thursday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, January 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Elegant Shelves Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, January 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Monday, January 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Tuesday, January 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cutting & Applying Crown Molding Wednesday, January 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Poetry Plaque Thursday, January 22, 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, January 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Monday, January 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2