Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:
Woodcraft of Austin
8904 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bandsaw Basics Tuesday, July 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Wednesday, July 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, July 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, July 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 26, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Monday, July 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Fundamentals Tuesday, July 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build your TEXAS Star Friday, August 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, August 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Wednesday, August 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Domino Pedestal Table Friday, August 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Monday, August 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Tuesday, August 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Tuesday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lecture Series - Shop Layout and Planning Wednesday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Thursday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, August 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Magic Sunday, August 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Basics For Women Monday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Series Wednesday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Friday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Monday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Tuesday, August 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Wednesday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3