Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Richmond

Social:
Woodcraft of Richmond
9862 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Call Us: 804-355-3945
Fax Us: 804-355-2532
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Mastering the Spindle Gouge Saturday, December 27, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning Sunday, December 28, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, January 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Hand Planes Saturday, January 10, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Beginning Lathe Turning Saturday, January 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Sunday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Box Building Wednesday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Magic Saturday, January 17, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Making Base Cabinets Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Porter Cable Dovetail Jig Tuesday, January 20, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning: Mastering The Bowl Gouge Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Day Class: Raised Panel Doors Tuesday, February 03, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, February 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
DAYTIME CLASS!! Drawer Construction Wednesday, February 11, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Lathe Turning Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pens of Acrylic Sunday, February 15, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Finishing Wednesday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Upper Cabinet Construction Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
DAYTIME CLASS!! Platters with Turning Tape Tuesday, February 24, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intermediate Woodworking Saturday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Turning Sunday, March 01, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Youth Beginning Carving Thursday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, March 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
DAYTIME CLASS: Turning a Pepper Mill Tuesday, March 10, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2