Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:
Woodcraft of Sacramento
9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro To Pen Turning - The American Slim Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Boxes Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spoon Carving Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 3: How to Build Drawers Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sign Carving Sunday, October 12, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Wood: Bowl and Mallet Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, October 19, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Basics Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Segmented Turning Techniques Saturday, October 25, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers (Chrome Style) Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 1: Building a Carcass & Face Frame Saturday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving an Heirloom Santa Claus Sunday, November 02, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Mike's Pen Turning Workshop Sunday, November 09, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
How to Use Planers & Jointers Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Hollow Christmas Tree Ornament Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn A Wall Street II Pen Sunday, November 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Resawing On The Band Saw Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Techniques Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Power Carving: Carve a Rainbow Trout Sunday, November 23, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Get The Most Out Of Your Tablesaw Saturday, November 29, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Discussion On Cabinetmaking Techniques Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Oval Bentwood Boxes Saturday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Sunday, December 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Gathering for Woodworkers Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Classic American Style Pen Sunday, December 14, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2