Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:
Woodcraft of Sacramento
9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening Your Hand Tools Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Shop Layout & Set-up Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
From Rough to Ready to Work - Squaring Up Lumber Saturday, January 31, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Skew Workshop Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Marquetry Techniques Sunday, February 08, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Relief Carving Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, February 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Mike's Pen Turning Workshop Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Wood: Bowl and Mallet Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Crown Molding Techniques Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 3: How to Build Drawers Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn an Acrylic Navigator Pen Sunday, March 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Segmented Turning Techniques Saturday, March 07, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Basics Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carve a Shelf Elf! Sunday, March 15, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 1: Building a Carcass & Face Frame Saturday, March 21, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro To Pen Turning - The American Slim Sunday, March 22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
How to Use Planers & Jointers Thursday, March 26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Saturday, March 28, 9:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
More Bandsaw Boxes Sunday, March 29, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Power Carving Thursday, April 02, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sign Carving Saturday, April 04, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Resawing On The Band Saw Thursday, April 09, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2