Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:
Woodcraft of Sacramento
9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning A Cigar Pen Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Wood: Bowl and Mallet Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving A Bottle Stopper Sunday, December 21, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 2: Building Stile & Rail Doors Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Table Techniques Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving a Hillbilly Sunday, January 04, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening For Wood Turners Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking: Make a Laminated Cutting Board Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Tetra Stylus Pen Sunday, January 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bolt Action Pen Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Intarsia Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using Your Hand Held Router Sunday, January 25, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Hand Tools Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Shop Layout & Set-up Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
From Rough to Ready to Work - Squaring Up Lumber Saturday, January 31, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Hands-On Skew Workshop Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Marquetry Techniques Sunday, February 08, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Relief Carving Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, February 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Mike's Pen Turning Workshop Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Wood: Bowl and Mallet Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Crown Molding Techniques Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 3: How to Build Drawers Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn an Acrylic Navigator Pen Sunday, March 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2