Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Antonio

Social:
Woodcraft of San Antonio
13719 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78232
Call Us: (210) 545-5885
Fax Us: (866) 544-4525
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn A Natural-Edge Bowl Friday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Joinery Saturday, December 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 21, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics Saturday, December 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 28, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, January 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a "Scrap-wood" Hand Plane Saturday, January 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Your Hand Plane Monday, January 05, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Doors Saturday, January 10, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Drawers Sunday, January 11, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics/ Puzzle Friday, January 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Friday, January 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Burning Friday, February 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build A Texas Star Friday, February 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 15, 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Dimensioning Lumber/Build a Crosscut Sled Thursday, February 19, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make A Contemporary Windsor Chair Friday, February 20, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 22, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Friday, February 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Veneering Workshop Saturday, March 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, March 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Festool Essentials Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table and Bandsaw Basics Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pepper Mill Friday, March 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics Saturday, March 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Joinery Wednesday, April 01, 9:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, April 01, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1