Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Antonio

Social:
Woodcraft of San Antonio
13719 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78232
Call Us: (210) 545-5885
Fax Us: (210) 545-5880
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Scroll Saw Basics/ Puzzle Friday, August 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make an Adirondack Chair Saturday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 03, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Burning Friday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intarsia - the Basics Saturday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn a Pen and Pencil Set Friday, August 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Joinery Saturday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 24, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Friday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics Saturday, September 06, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 07, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Beautiful Chess Board/Storage Box Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 21, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Lidded Bowls Friday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Doors Sunday, September 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build A Texas Star Friday, October 03, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 05, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Pen And Pencil Set Friday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Doors Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Drawers Sunday, October 12, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Friday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Fundamentals Saturday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning - Plastics & Other Man-Made Materials Sunday, October 26, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bamboo Backed Long Bow or Reflexed/Deflex Friday, November 07, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bamboo Backed Long Bow Finishing Sunday, November 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Make A Contemporary Windsor Chair Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 16, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 21, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 23, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1