Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Antonio

Social:
Woodcraft of San Antonio
13719 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78232
Call Us: (210) 545-5885
Fax Us: (866) 544-4525
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning Lidded Bowls Friday, April 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Joinery Saturday, April 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Your Hand Plane Friday, May 01, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics Saturday, May 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Jointer and Planer Basics Monday, May 04, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Friday, May 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Doors Saturday, May 09, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Building Basics - Drawers Sunday, May 10, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Contemporay Windsor Chairmaking Friday, May 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Refinishing Kitchen Cabinets Thursday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, May 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics/ Puzzle Thursday, May 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
The Mysteries of Milk Paint Uncovered Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Small Project Bentwood Lamination Sunday, June 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women - Cutting Board Tuesday, June 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Inside out turning Friday, June 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Flag Case for Flag Day Sunday, June 14, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Jointer and Planer Basics Thursday, June 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Build A Traditional Bamboo-Backed Long Bow Friday, June 19, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn on the Lathe Friday, June 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Small Project Bentwood Lamination Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Pepper Mill Friday, July 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Open Class Time Tuesday, July 07, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Joinery Saturday, July 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Open Class Time Tuesday, July 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
1 2