Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston North

Social:
Woodcraft of Houston North
FM 1960
60 Cypress Creek Parkway
Houston, TX 77090
Call Us: 281-880-0045
Fax Us: 281-880-0047
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Sunday, September 28, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning: The European Thursday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Cabinet Making Saturday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Class Sunday, October 12, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Open Shop Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking Machines Sunday, October 19, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Sunday, October 26, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Cabinet Making Saturday, November 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning: The European Thursday, November 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Class Sunday, November 09, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making a Cathedral Raised Panel Door Saturday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking Machines Sunday, November 16, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, November 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Multi Axis Turning Saturday, November 22, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Sunday, November 23, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Custom Steak Knife Building Class Saturday, November 29, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Box Sunday, November 30, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning: The European Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Cabinet Making Saturday, December 06, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning Thursday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2