Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Canton

Social:
Woodcraft of Canton
42102 Ford Road
Canton, MI 48187
Call Us: (734) 981-6808
Fax Us: (734) 981-6974
  • Sunday: 11 PM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carve A Wood Spirit in Basswood Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, September 20, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Rustic Table Sunday, September 21, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Small Bowl Saturday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mastering the Router Table Sunday, September 28, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Lumber Prep with Power Tools Thursday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Easy Finisher - Acrylic Pen Turning Saturday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Sunday, October 05, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Burning Thursday, October 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carve A Wood Spirit in Cottonwood Bark Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn a Small Bowl Saturday, October 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Techniques -- Intarsia Thursday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Techniques - Marquetry Saturday, November 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn an Ornament Thursday, November 06, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Carve a Diamond Willow Walking Stick Saturday, November 08, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Sunday, November 09, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Ornament -- Scroll Saw Thursday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carve a Traditional Wooden Fish Decoy (Trout) Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Spindle Turning Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 201 Sunday, November 23, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Pen Turning Thursday, December 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Pepper Mill Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutting Board Saturday, December 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Make a Modern Cabriole Leg Saturday, January 10, 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Tune and Sharpen Hand Planes and Chisels Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2