Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Minneapolis

Social:
Woodcraft of Minneapolis
9125 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
Call Us: (952) 884-3634
Fax Us: (952) 884-9657
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening Plane Irons and Chisels Sunday, December 28, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Monday, January 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
SketchUp I Monday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Art of Turning Arcrylic Pens Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Unplugged Workshop II Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Refurbishing Hand Planes Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Using Hand Planes Sunday, January 18, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Traditional Face Frame Cabinetry Tuesday, January 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Fundamentals of Finishing Saturday, January 24, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
The Art of Turning Wood Pens Monday, January 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Whittling for Beginners Saturday, January 31, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Unplugged Jewelry Box Saturday, February 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mortise & Tenons by Hand Sunday, February 08, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Beginning Bandsaw Monday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Traditional Relief Carving Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Veneer Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Monday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Discover Shellac! Saturday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Creating Custom Knife Handles Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cutting Dovetails By Hand Saturday, March 14, 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Learning the Router with Jay Sunday, March 15, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Learning the Lathe with Chris Monday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pocket Hole Joinery Tuesday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, March 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2