Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Parkersburg

Social:
Woodcraft of Parkersburg
4420 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Call Us: (304) 485-4050
Fax Us: (304) 485-4056
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, August 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Compound Cutting with the Scroll Saw. Sunday, August 17, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, August 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Saturday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
A Razor's Edge Friday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Make A Veggie Board and Parring Knife! Saturday, September 06, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodburn A Fall Scene Sunday, September 14, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A natural edge Bowl. Saturday, September 20, 9:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Green Wood Bowl Saturday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Compound Cutting with the Scroll Saw. Sunday, October 05, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Doors and Drawers Saturday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening lathe tools. Friday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Crushed Stone Inlay Saturday, October 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, October 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1