Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:
Woodworkers Club of Norwalk
215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, November 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, November 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Workshop Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Arched Edged Platter Sunday, November 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acanthus Carving Saturday, November 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen & Pencil Set Sunday, December 07, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers Thursday, December 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Easy Wood Tool Workshop Saturday, December 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cutting Board with applied Hand Carving Sunday, December 21, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, January 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Project Return Birdhouse Workshop Sunday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Kreg Pocket Hole Jig Monday, January 12, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, January 15, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 22, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Basics for Finishing by Hand Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Carving Sunday, January 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Earlex HVLP Sprayer Monday, January 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Bandsaw Wednesday, January 21, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning Boxes Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors On The Router Table Monday, January 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen for for your Sweet Heart Sunday, February 01, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build A Bookcase Wednesday, February 04, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wooden Love Spoon Carving & Decorating Saturday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Monday, February 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Continuous Arm Windsor Chair Saturday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2 3