Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:
Woodworkers Club of Norwalk
215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Box Making Sunday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, March 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Bandsaw Monday, March 09, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, March 10, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking: Build A Coat Rack With a Shelf Thursday, March 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn an Arched Edged Platter Saturday, March 14, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building A Shaker End Table Wednesday, March 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
French Polishing Workshop Saturday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Tablesaw Sunday, March 22, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Dovetails With The Porter Cable Jig Monday, March 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Getting Started in Sketch Up with David Heim Saturday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Shell Carving Saturday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
BOX Project Class Saturday, April 04, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Wood Turning Saturday, April 11, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Tools ; Marking and Measuring Monday, April 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tune-Up Tuesday, April 14, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Coloring Start to Finish Saturday, April 18, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Install Crown Molding Like A Pro Sunday, April 19, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen Tuesday, April 21, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, April 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Picture Framing Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Plywood Carcase Construction Saturday, May 02, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cutting Board with applied Hand Carving Sunday, May 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Wednesday, May 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, May 09, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2