Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:
Woodworkers Club of Norwalk
215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Woodworking: Build A Coat Rack With a Shelf Thursday, September 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tune-Up Tuesday, September 16, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen Wednesday, September 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Basics for Finishing by Hand Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Dovetails With The Porter Cable Jig Tuesday, September 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Candlebox Project Saturday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen & Pencil Set Sunday, October 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, October 07, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Bookcase Wednesday, October 08, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Plywood Carcase Construction Sunday, October 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Coloring Start to Finish Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, October 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Carving Sunday, October 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, November 04, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Festool Clinic - CMS Router Table Wednesday, November 05, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Topcoating Saturday, November 15, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Sunday, November 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Holiday Ornaments On The Lathe Wednesday, November 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Workshop Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Arched Edged Platter Sunday, November 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acanthus Carving Saturday, November 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen & Pencil Set Sunday, December 07, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers Thursday, December 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2 3