Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:
Woodworkers Club of Norwalk
215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning Tuesday, January 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, January 29, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Carving Sunday, January 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors On The Router Table Monday, January 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen for for your Sweet Heart Sunday, February 01, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build A Bookcase Wednesday, February 04, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wooden Love Spoon Carving & Decorating Saturday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Monday, February 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Continuous Arm Windsor Chair Saturday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Refinishing and Restoration Saturday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Workshop Sunday, February 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beaded Face Frame Cabinets with the Kreg System Monday, February 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tune-Up Tuesday, February 24, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Box Making Sunday, March 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Bandsaw Monday, March 09, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, March 10, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking: Build A Coat Rack With a Shelf Thursday, March 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn an Arched Edged Platter Saturday, March 14, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building A Shaker End Table Wednesday, March 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
French Polishing Workshop Saturday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Tablesaw Sunday, March 22, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Dovetails With The Porter Cable Jig Monday, March 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shell Carving Saturday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Getting Started in Sketch Up with David Heim Saturday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2 3