Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Spokane

Social:
Woodcraft of Spokane
212 N. Sullivan Rd. Ste. C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Call Us: 509-892-9663
Fax Us: 509-892-9633
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes

To register for a class or ask questions please call 509-892-9663, or visit the store.

We Have 43 Classes To Choose From



TitleDate & Time 
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, April 25, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Inlays Saturday, April 26, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bottle Stoppers Sunday, April 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, April 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Friday, May 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Intarsia - Enhancing Your Skills Saturday, May 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning Saturday, May 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, May 11, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making 2: Lower Unit Tuesday, May 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, May 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, May 18, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bentwood Lamination Saturday, May 24, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Make a Scroll Sawn Box Sunday, May 25, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, May 30, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Tru-Stone Fountain Pen Saturday, May 31, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation: from Rough to Ready Sunday, June 01, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn a Custom Rolling Pin Saturday, June 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, June 08, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, June 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Wednesday, June 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, June 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Rebuild a Dresser Drawer Sunday, June 22, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, June 27, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Dovetailed Box with the Leigh Jig Saturday, June 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 29, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, July 06, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
1 2