Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Spokane

Social:
Woodcraft of Spokane
212 N. Sullivan Rd. Ste. C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Call Us: 509-892-9663
Fax Us: 509-892-9633
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, November 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, November 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving; A Holiday Inspired Picture Frame Sunday, November 30, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Saturday, December 06, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving; A Holiday Inspired Picture Frame Sunday, December 07, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, December 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intermediate Pen Turning Saturday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning an Antique Peppermill Sunday, December 14, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Wednesday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, December 20, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Scroll Sawn Box Sunday, December 21, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Jigs and More Saturday, December 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, December 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, January 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodworking Joinery Sunday, January 04, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, January 09, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, January 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making 2: Lower Unit Tuesday, January 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Saturday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, January 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning Saturday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Inlays Sunday, January 25, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
The European Style Pen Friday, January 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving Saturday, January 31, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, February 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2